News

Showing 1 news story in Help and Info

News Categories

Christmas Opening Hours & Info 2017

In Help and Info

By system on Wednesday, 13 December 2017

Update Friday 22nd Dec:

Couriers are delivering frantically but the time has past to get those pressies shipped out. We are despatching again next Wednesday 27th Dec and Showrooms are also back Open then

At this time of year it is busy, busy, busy and we are working really hard to make sure everyone’s order is despatched ASAP! Stocks are good for the majority of items but if you absolutely have to have something specific before Christmas then please just email or call just to double check.

Most orders received before 2.00pm are sent out the same day, via either eParcel/Express Post for small orders so an overnight service to most metro areas, or StarTrack / Fastway couriers for larger orders so an overnight service to Sydney, Melbourne or Brisbane metro areas and close surrounds. Metro SA orders are generally arriving in 2-3 days and Metro WA are still generally delivered in 5-6 days.

We will be despatching right through until Friday 22nd December but as it is a hectic time of year for couriers make sure you get your order in ASAP – we don’t want you to be disappointed if your package from Santa does not arrive because of an issue with deliveries.

In addition our Sydney, Brisbane, Melbourne and Perth Showrooms will be open at the following times:

Thursday 21st December: 8.30am – 5.30pm

Friday 22nd December: 8.30am – 5.30pm

Saturday 23rd December: 8.30am – 12.30pm

Sunday 24th December: CLOSED

Monday 25th December: CLOSED

Tuesday 26th December: CLOSED

Wednesday 27th December: 8.30am – 5.30pm

Thursday 28th December: 8.30am – 5.30pm

Friday 29th December: 8.30am – 5.30pm

Saturday 30th December: 8.30am – 12.30pm

Sunday 31st December: CLOSED

Monday 1st January: CLOSED

Tuesday 2nd January: 8.30am – 5.30pm: Back to Normal Opening Hours

Orders placed online will continue to be despatched, usually on the same or following working day during this period.

Merry Christmas and a very Happy New Year from all at Car Care Products