News

Showing 1 news story in Help and Info

News Categories

Christmas Opening Hours & Info 2016

In Help and Info

By system on Monday, 12 December 2016

Update: Friday 23rd Dec – still despatching but don’t think even Santa can get these here before Christmas – However we are open tomorrow Saturday 24th 8.30am – 12.30pm for all those last minute purchases.

At this time of year it is busy, busy, busy and we are working really hard to make sure everyone’s order is despatched ASAP! Stocks are good for the majority of items but if you absolutely have to have something specific before Christmas then please just email or call just to double check.

Most orders received before 2.00pm are sent out the same day, via either eParcel/Express Post for small orders so an overnight service to most metro areas, or StarTrack / Fastway couriers for larger orders so an overnight service to Sydney, Melbourne or Brisbane metro areas and close surrounds. Metro SA orders are generally arriving in 2-3 days and Metro WA are still generally delivered in 5-6 days.

We will be despatching right through until Friday 24th December but as it is a hectic time of year for couriers make sure you get your order in ASAP – we don’t want you to be disappointed if your package from Santa does not arrive because of an issue with deliveries.

In addition our Sydney, Brisbane, Melbourne and Perth Showrooms will be open at the following times:

Monday 19th December: 8.30am – 5.30pm

Tuesday 20th December: 8.30am – 5.30pm

Wednesday 21st December: 8.30am – 5.30pm

Thursday 22nd December: 8.30am – 5.30pm

Friday 23rd December: 8.30am – 5.30pm

Saturday 24th December: 8.30am – 12.30pm

Sunday 25th December: CLOSED

Monday 26th December: CLOSED

Tuesday 27th December: CLOSED

Wednesday 28th December: 8.30am – 5.30pm

Thursday 29th December: 8.30am – 5.30pm

Friday 30th December: 8.30am – 5.30pm

Saturday 31st December: 8.30am – 12.30pm

Sunday 1st January: CLOSED

Monday 2nd January: CLOSED

Tuesday 3rd January: 8.30am – 5.30pm: Back to Normal Opening Hours

Orders placed online will continue to be despatched, usually on the same or following working day during this period.

Merry Christmas and a very Happy New Year from all at Car Care Products